Offering DISCOUNTS ON TATTOOS that I have artistic freedom on

I’m looking to expand my portfolio and to include bigger back pieces and sleeves in it. I’m looking to do art with skulls, animals, flowers, bio-organic work or anything realistic. I will tattoo at half of my hourly rate if it’s a project I’m interested in. I’m looking to get these tattoos done in a timely fashion so at least a sitting a month is required (two sittings a month preferred). I have some drawings available to look at in the shop. If you’re interested and live in Sonoma County or will be here soon, come in and we’ll see if we can work something out.

Leave a Reply

